sroulack48 Profile Information

Looking for my queen
Age 52 From College Park, Maryland - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a lesbian stud looking for a beautiful sexy woman to spend time with. I love to attend sporting events and spending time at the beach or near the water. Like to take walks holding hands on the beach . I’m very boyish and love to take on the role as the dominant one in a relationship. Don’t date other studs nor BBW sorry no disrespect just my preference. So if you think that you fit this description hit me up and let’s talk.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Zone Supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a walk on the beach talking and getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Nothing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be successful in everything I do
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love and hip hop, Black ink, CSI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Jaws, 1 2 and 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jazz, Drake, Michelle
When I Read, I Always Read  
Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A lot of things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A very sexy beautiful feminine woman who knows what she wants and knows how to go about getting it. Must love fashion with a wicked shoe game. I love a woman in high heels. Turns me on.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck
Close